النقاط الرئيسية من استخدام الكهربائية صمام تنظيم

النقاط الرئيسية من استخدام الكهربائية صمام تنظيم

النقاط الرئيسية من استخدام الكهربائية صمام تنظيم

تنظيم صمام مجال الصك. درجة الحرارة المحيطة يجب أن تكون في حدود -25 ~ 60 ° c, و يجب أن تكون الرطوبة النسبية ≤95%. إذا كان مثبتا في الهواء الطلق أو ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة الأماكن ماء التبريد التدابير التي ينبغي اتخاذها ، و تنظيم صمام يجب أن تبقى بعيدا عن مصدر الاهتزاز. المصدر أو زيادة مضادة للاهتزاز التدابير.

تنظيم صمام يجب أن تكون مثبتة عموديا ، ويمكن أن يميل تحت ظروف خاصة. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تكون زاوية الميل كبيرة أو صمام نفسها هي ثقيلة جدا ، صمام يجب أن تكون محمية من خلال دعم أجزاء. عموما, الأنابيب تركيب صمام تنظيم لا ينبغي أن تكون مرتفعة جدا من الأرض أو الأرض. عندما يكون أكبر من 2m ، ينبغي أن يكون منصة إعداد بقدر الإمكان لتسهيل عملية عقارب وتسهيل الصيانة.

يجب تنظيف خط أنابيب قبل تركيب صمام التحكم لإزالة الأوساخ و لحام الخبث. بعد تركيب هوائي صمام التحكم يجب تنظيفها مرة أخرى لضمان عدم وجود شوائب تبقى في الجسم صمام ، أي أن جميع الصمامات يجب تنظيفها عندما يكون المتوسط هو عرض. فتح لمنع الشوائب من الحصول على عالقا. بعد استخدام عقارب آلية ، ينبغي استعادة الأصلي موقف محايد. بغية تمكين تنظيم صمام مواصلة عملية الإنتاج في حال فشل أو صيانة صمام تنظيم ينبغي أن تكون مجهزة مع تجاوز خط أنابيب في نفس الوقت ، وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى ما إذا كان التثبيت موقف صمام تنظيم يلبي متطلبات العملية.

إذا كان صمام تنظيم فشل خلال استخدام الكهربائية صمام تنظيم ، فإنه سوف يسبب ضررا كبيرا طبيعية ومستقرة تشغيل النظام. ولذلك ، فمن الضروري للحفاظ على تنظيم صمام للحد من انتشار تنظيم صمام الفشل.

(1) صيانة السلبي. عندما صمام تنظيم فشل تنظيم صمام يجب أن تكون اصلحت, سبب الفشل ينبغي أن يكون وجدنا و الصيانة في الوقت المناسب يجب أن تنفذ.

(2) الصيانة الوقائية. التنظيف المنتظم تنظيم صمام ينبغي القيام بها للحفاظ على النظافة من تنظيم صمام و سلامة ومتانة من أجزاء مختلفة. يجب أن يكون خط أنابيب مع مسح الذاتي تعمل صمام تنظيم بانتظام. الالتفات إلى انسداد القمامة في خط أنابيب. عمليات تفتيش منتظمة من صمام ثابت تجرى اتصالات لضمان أداء المضادة للتآكل و مداهنة من المكونات. عند تركيب صمام تنظيم ، والحد من الصعب رسمها بجد الانحناء الظاهرة أثناء التثبيت ، والحد من الضغط والحد من تشوه ، والحفاظ على المسافة بين تنظيم صمام الضاغط. للحد من الاهتزاز من مصدر الاهتزاز ، فمن الضروري فحص بانتظام صمام التحكم, إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لعملية صمام التحكم, تحقق ما إذا كانت التعبئة التسريبات ، إضافة زيت التشحيم إلى التعبئة بانتظام.

الاتصال بنا
دعونا بدء أعمال تجارية جديدة اليوم

أحدث بلوق وظيفة

arArabic
Scroll to Top

Main Points Of Use Of Electric Regulating Valve

Main Points Of Use Of Electric Regulating Valve

Main Points Of Use Of Electric Regulating Valve

The regulating valve is a field instrument. The ambient temperature should be in the range of -25~60℃, and the relative humidity should be ≤95%. If it is installed in the open air or high-temperature places, waterproof and cooling measures should be taken, and the regulating valve should be kept away from the vibration source. Source or increase anti-vibration measures.

The regulating valve should generally be installed vertically, and it can be tilted under special circumstances. For example, when the inclination angle is large or the valve itself is too heavy, the valve should be protected by supporting parts. Generally, the pipe for installing the regulating valve should not be too high from the ground or the floor. When it is larger than 2m, the platform should be set up as far as possible to facilitate the operation of the handwheel and facilitate the maintenance.

The pipeline should be cleaned before installation of the control valve to remove dirt and welding slag. After installation, the pneumatic control valve should be cleaned again to ensure that no impurities remain in the valve body, that is, all valves should be cleaned when the medium is introduced. Open to prevent impurities from getting stuck. After using the handwheel mechanism, it should be restored to the original neutral position. In order to enable the regulating valve to continue the production process in the event of failure or maintenance, the regulating valve should be equipped with a bypass pipeline At the same time, special attention should be paid to whether the installation position of the regulating valve meets the requirements of the process.

If the regulating valve fails during the use of the electric regulating valve, it will cause great harm to the normal and stable operation of the system. Therefore, it is necessary to maintain the regulating valve to reduce the incidence of regulating valve failure.

(1) Passive maintenance. When the regulating valve fails, the regulating valve should be overhauled, the cause of the failure should be found out, and timely maintenance should be carried out.

(2) Preventive maintenance. Regular cleaning of the regulating valve should be carried out to maintain the sanitation of the regulating valve and the integrity and durability of various parts. The pipeline should be flushed with the self-operated regulating valve regularly. Pay attention to the blockages and garbage in the pipeline. Regular inspections of the valve’s fixed connections are carried out to ensure the anti-corrosion performance and lubricity of the components. When installing the regulating valve, reduce the hard-drawn and hard-bending phenomenon during the installation, reduce the pressure and reduce the deformation, and maintain the distance between the regulating valve and the compressor. To reduce vibration from the vibration source, it is necessary to regularly inspect the control valve, pay close attention to the operation of the control valve, check whether the packing leaks, and add lubricating oil to the packing regularly.

Contact Us
Let's Start A New Business Today

Latest Blog Posts

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top