كيف مجاري التهوية العمل ؟

كيف مجاري التهوية العمل ؟

قنوات التهوية تلعب دورا هاما جدا في نقل إمدادات الهواء العادم ، تحمل النفايات الغاز الكائنات ، فكيف قنوات التهوية استخدام القنوات لتحقيق هذه الوظائف ؟ قناة التهوية التهوية يمكن تحقيقه باستخدام الميكانيكية التهوية الطبيعية أو التهوية. التهوية يمكن تقسيمها إلى ثلاث فئات: توريد الهواء العادم الهواء إمدادات الهواء العادم. وفق آليات مختلفة للعمل ، التهوية يمكن تقسيمها إلى فئتين: التخفيف التهوية و التشرد التهوية. وفيما يلي عرضا موجزا التهوية مبدأ وظيفة قناة التهوية.

image 4

(1) التخفيف التهوية

التخفيف التهوية كما هو معروف مختلطة التهوية ، وهذا هو إرسال الهواء مع انخفاض تركيز الملوثات من الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة خلط مع الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة ، وذلك للحد من تركيز الملوثات في الأماكن المغلقة وتحقيق معايير النظافة.

(2) التشريد التهوية

في تشريد نظام التهوية الهواء النقي البارد يتم إرسال من أسفل الغرفة في سرعة منخفضة جدا (0.03-0.59 t/s), و الفرق في درجة الحرارة بين الهواء العرض هو فقط 2-4Y. واردة الهواء النقي يملأ الجزء السفلي من الغرفة مثل الماء نظرا لارتفاع الكثافة الحرارية الحراري تدفق الهواء الناجم عن مصدر الحرارة يجعل داخلي عمودي درجة حرارة زن ، و تدفق الهواء يرتفع ببطء ، وترك مساحة العمل ، ودفع حرارة النفايات والملوثات إلى أعلى الغرفة التي يتم تفريغها مباشرة من منفذ العادم الموجود على السقف أو في الجزء العلوي من الغرفة.

الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة التدفقات مثل المكبس بحيث الملوثات يتم تفريغها من أعلى الغرفة مع تدفق الهواء ، منطقة العمل هو الأساس في الهواء واردة ، أي أن تركيز الملوثات في منطقة العمل يساوي تقريبا تركيز الهواء واردة ، وهذا هو الفرق بين التشرد التهوية التقليدية التخفيف التهوية. الاختلاف. يبدو التهوية تأثير النزوح التهوية هو أفضل بكثير من التخفيف التهوية.

قنوات التهوية يمكن أيضا تحقيق التهوية المحلية

التهوية المحلية من تدفق الهواء بحيث الأماكن المحلية ليست التلوث بسبب المواد الضارة ، مما أدى في الهواء جيدة البيئة.

المحلية أنظمة التهوية تنقسم إلى فئتين: المحلية إمدادات الهواء و العادم المحلية. العادم المحلية لالتقاط و تنقية الملوثات على الفور و النهوض بها في الهواء الطلق. المحلية إمدادات الهواء إرسال معاملة المؤهلين الهواء المحلي موقع العمل لضمان الظروف الجوية في المنطقة المحلية.

التهوية المحلية ينبغي أن تعطى الأولوية كإجراء التقني لضمان جودة الهواء في العمل و العيش في بيئات ومنع داخلي التلوث البيئي.

الاتصال بنا
دعونا بدء أعمال تجارية جديدة اليوم

أحدث بلوق وظيفة

arArabic
Scroll to Top

How Do Ventilation Ducts Work?

How Do Ventilation Ducts Work?

Ventilation ducts play a very important role and position in the transportation of air supply, exhaust, and carrying waste gas objects, so how do ventilation ducts use ducts to achieve these functions? Ventilation duct ventilation can be achieved using mechanical ventilation or natural ventilation. Ventilation can be divided into three categories: supply air, exhaust air, and supply and exhaust air. According to the different mechanisms of action, ventilation can be divided into two categories: dilution ventilation and displacement ventilation. The following is a brief introduction to the ventilation principle and function of the ventilation duct.

image 4

(1) Dilution ventilation

Dilution ventilation is also known as mixed ventilation, that is, sending air with a lower concentration of pollutants than indoor air to mix with indoor air, so as to reduce the concentration of indoor pollutants and achieve hygiene standards.

(2) Displacement ventilation

In the displacement ventilation system, fresh cold air is sent from the bottom of the room at a very low speed (0.03-0.59t/s), and the temperature difference between the supply air is only 2-4Y. The incoming fresh air fills the bottom of the room like water due to its high density, and the thermal convection airflow caused by the heat source makes the indoor vertical temperature Zen, and the airflow rises slowly, leaving the work area, pushing waste heat and pollutants to the top of the room, which is directly discharged from the exhaust port located on the ceiling or at the top of the room.

The indoor air flows like a piston so that pollutants are discharged from the top of the room with the airflow, and the working area is basically in the incoming air, that is, the concentration of pollutants in the working area is approximately equal to the concentration of the incoming air, which is the difference between displacement ventilation and traditional dilution ventilation. difference. Apparently, the ventilation effect of displacement ventilation is much better than that of dilution ventilation.

Ventilation ducts can also achieve local ventilation

Local ventilation is the use of local airflow so that local places are not polluted by harmful substances, resulting in a good air environment.

Local ventilation systems are divided into two categories: local air supply and local exhaust. Local exhaust is to capture and purify pollutants on the spot and discharge them to the outdoors. The local air supply is to send the treated and qualified air to the local work site to ensure the air conditions in the local area.

Local ventilation should be given priority as a technical measure to ensure air quality in working and living environments and prevent indoor environmental pollution.

Contact Us
Let's Start A New Business Today

Latest Blog Posts

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top